Crystals / by E

Iceland's Of Monsters and Men released the first single "Crystals" off their forthcoming album and with its lulling beats and warm melody covered by the bands ever melt-worthy lyrics, it seems a sure thing they won't fall into a sophomore slump.

Of Monsters and Men's second full length album, Beneath The Skin, will be released June 9th on Republic Records.

Beneath The Skin Track Listing:


  1. Crystals
  2. Human
  3. Hunger
  4. Wolves Without Teeth
  5. Empire
  6. Slow Life
  7. Organs
  8. Black Water
  9. Thousand Eyes
  10. I Of The Storm
  11. We Sink

Included on Deluxe:

  1. Backyard
  2. Winter Sound
  3. Black Water (Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear Remix)
  4. I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix)

Of Monsters and Men             Facebook             Twitter             YouTube             Tumblr