Kaleidoscope - Press Release / by E

Fenech-Soler return with the four-track Kaleidoscope EP, their first new material since 2013, available now.

Now a duo comprising brothers Ben and Ross Duffy following the amicable departure of Andrew Lindsay and Daniel Soler, Fenech-Soler are back with a brighter, bolder and more eclectic sound. While previous releases have seen them collaborate with the likes of Galantis, Starsmith and Tim Goldsworthy, Kaleidoscope EP is confidently self-produced.

Watch the new video for title track "Kaleidoscope" and head to all the sites below for more.

Kaleidoscope EP Tracklist

  1. Kaleidoscope
  2. Night Time TV
  3. On Top
  4. HaHa

Website             Facebook             Twitter             Soundcloud             YouTube             Instagram