Let It Go / Chaos And The Calm / by E

James Bay released his debut full-length album Chaos And The Calm today via Republic Records. His US and UK tours are sold out but you can still get your copy of the album from iTunes and watch the official video for hit single "Let It Go" below.

Chaos And The Calm Tracklisting:

  1. Craving
  2. Hold Back The River
  3. Let It Go
  4. If You Ever Want To Be In Love
  5. Best Fake Smile
  6. When We Were On Fire
  7. Move Together
  8. Scars
  9. Collide
  10. Get Out While You Can
  11. Need The Sun To Break
  12. Incomplete

James Bay             Facebook             Twitter             YouTube             Instagram