Blur 'Magic Whip' Full Stream / by E

Blur played a secret show last Friday in London, performing their new album, The Magic Whip, in its entirety. Beats by Dr. Dre exclusively filmed the show which will be streaming for one night only Wednesday, March 25th, available at https://www.youtube.com/user/Officialbeatsbydrdre at 8pm GMT / 9 PM CET for Europe and 8PM PST / 11 PM EST for the US. After the show is aired, catch an interview with Blur, available through April, on the Beats by Dr. Dre YouTube channel.

Blur released the second track off the album, "There Are Too Many of Us", before last Friday's show and closed with "Trouble In The Message Centre", a track they haven't performed live in 20 years.

Having already performed there four times, Blur will return to Hyde Park for a headline show Saturday, June 20th 2015 as part of Barclaycard presents British Summer Time Hyde Park.

Pre-order the album below and stay tuned for the 'live' show.

Posted in ,   Tags: ,